Bory Tucholskie

Park Narodowy Bory Tucholskie - Contact

Contact

The "Bory Tucholskie" National Park
ul. Długa 33
89-606 Charzykowy

Tel/Fax: +48 52 3­9 88 397
e-mail: sekretariat@pnbt.com.pl

Opening Hours:

Monday - Friday
from 7.30 to 15.30

 

Emergency phone numbers
The directorate of the Park -  Tel: 52 3­9 88 397
Fire Brigade in Chojnice – Tel: 52 3­9 60 000, 998
Poviat Police Headquarters – Tel: 52 3­9 56 105, 997

 
 

Personnel of the “Bory Tucholskie” National Park - contacts

Position Name and surname Phone number e-mail
Director Janusz Kochanowski 52 39 88 397
ext. 33
j.kochanowski@pnbt.com.pl
Deputy Director Andrzej Ciężki 52 39 88 397
ext. 34
a.ciezki@pnbt.com.pl
FRONT office
 Secretary Anna Szulta 52 39 88 397
ext. 32
sekretariat@pnbt.com.pl
The park guards
Commanding Officer of the Park Guards Krzysztof Bosek 52 39 88 397
ext. 37
straz@pnbt.com.pl
Deputy Commanding Officer of the Park Guards Wojciech Wąchała 52 39 88 397
ext. 37
 
Guard Czesław Kownacki 52 39 88 397
ext. 37
 
Human resources department
Independent Expert for Human Resources Matters Monika Kallas 52 39 88 397
ext. 36
 m.kallas@pnbt.com.pl
Economic team
Chief Accountant Joanna Miszewska 52 39 88 397
ext. 35
 j.miszewska@pnbt.com.pl
Senior Accountant Danuta Ciężka 52 39 88 397
ext. 40
d.ciezka@pnbt.com.pl
Senior Accountant Barbara Pawłowska 52 39 88 397
ext 40
b.pawlowska@pnbt.com.pl
Accountant Karolina Greinke - Sznajder 52 39 88 397
ext. 40
 
Administration section
Administration Manager Arkadiusz Szlachcikowski 52 39 88 397
ext. 39
a.szlachcikowski@pnbt.com.pl
Deputy Administration Manager  Dorota Orzłowska  52 39 88 397
ext. 39
 
d.orzlowska@pnbt.com.pl
Natural resources protection department
Senior Expert for Environmental Protection Matters Wojciech Błoniarz 52 39 88 397
ext. 42
w.bloniarz@pnbt.com.pl
Nature Conservator of the
Water Protection District
Jacek Pestka 52 39 88 397
ext. 43
 
Nature Conservator of the Bachorze Water Protection District Jan Szypulski 52 39 88 112  
Nature Conservator of the Dębowa Góra Water Protection District Tomasz Schada Borzyszkowski 52 39 81 627  
Nature Conservator of the Drzewicz Water Protection District Bogdan Jankowski 52 39 81 218  
Adjunct of the Park Ewa Tokarska 52 39 88 397
ext. 42
 e.tokarska@pnbt.com.pl
The department for rendering the park available and for environmental protection
Chief Expert for Rendering the Park Available (spatial management, scientific research, fishing, reading room) Magdalena Kochanowska 52 39 88 397
ext. 41
pdn@pnbt.com.pl
Senior Expert for Educational Matters (teaching assignments  - orders) Beata Grabowska 52 39 88 397
ext. 38
b.grabowska@pnbt.com.pl
Adjunct of the Park (Natura 2000, monitoring, tourism) Maria Chybowska 52 39 88 397
ext. 41
m.chybowska@pnbt.com.pl
Adjunct of the Park  (animal protection, tours - orders) Karolina Lubińska 52 39 88 397
ext. 44
k.lubinska@pnbt.com.pl
Adjunct of the Park  (the Main Sanitary Inspectorate, the Bory Tucholskie Biosphere Reserve) Agnieszka Turowska  52 39 88 397
ext. 44
a.turowska@pnbt.com.pl